Wide range, with fast uk delivery
UK's leading valve wholesaler
Over 20 years industry expertise
Wide range, with fast uk delivery
UK's leading valve wholesaler
Over 20 years industry expertise

As our team continues to grow, we thought it was time we made sure you know who everyone is and how to contact us.

All members of staff can be contacted on our standard office number; 01773 521 555.

 

Sales

Mick Loseby – Sales Director
email: mick@leengatevalves.co.uk

Arran Macalister – Engineering Manager & Technical Sales
email: arran@leengatevalves.co.uk

Dave Walters – Senior Sales
email: dave@leengatevalves.co.uk

Graeme Murray – Internal Sales Engineer
email: graeme@leengatevalves.co.uk

Josh Bradley – Internal Sales Engineer
email: josh@leengatevalves.co.uk

Phil Grimes – Internal Sales Engineer
email: philg@leengatevalves.co.uk

Returns / Quality Control

Pete Bacon – Quality Assurance Manager
email: pete@leengatevalves.co.uk

Jake Shaw – Customer Service Assistant
email: jake@leengatevalves.co.uk

Despatch / Warehouse

Phil Shaw – Warehouse Supervisor
email: phil@leengatevalves.co.uk

Julie England – Despatch Manager
email: julie@leengatevalves.co.uk

Customer Accounts

Carla Bentley – Office Manager
email: carla@leengatevalves.co.uk

Jasmine Lane – Accounts Assistant
email: jasmine@leengatevalves.co.uk

Marketing

Kirsty Macalister – Design & Marketing Manager
email: kirsty@leengatevalves.co.uk

 

APPLY FOR A RESELLER'S ACCOUNT

And get access to exclusive reseller discounts

Already have an account with us?